E Libros en línea gratis Gators glory

Detalles del libro

  • Título Original: Gators glory
  • ISBN: 9781581826210
  • EAN: 1581826214
  • Idioma del libro: es
  • Edad: 15+
  • Hoja de: 256
  • Fecha de lanzamiento: 01.08.2007
  • Formato: pdfepubmobifb2djvudoctxtmp3torrent
  • Quality: Scanned 300 DPI
  • OS: Windows Mobile, Iphone, Ipad
  • Illustration: No
  • El Tamaño De Archivo: 4.00Mb
  • Libro de calificación: 3.7 de 5 (258 votos)

Descripción "Gators glory"

Two national championships in the last decade, seven SEC championships in the last 16 years, two Heisman Trophy winners, the fourth winningest team in the 1990sthis is the story of the University of Florida Gators. Entering its 101st season, the Gatorsthe reigning national championshave rolled out the greats for almost eighty years, beginning with its first All-American, Dale Van Sickel, in 1928. Since then it's been the likes of Charlie LaPradd, Haywood Sullivan, Rick Casares, Larry Dupree, Steve Spurrier, Carlos Alvarez, John Reaves, Jack Youngblood, Wes Chandler, Cris Collinsworth, Lomas Brown, Emmitt Smith, John L. Williams, Errict Rhett, Danny Wuerffel, Ike Hilliard, Fred Taylor, Jevon Kearse, Alex Brown, Rex Grossman, Chris LeakGator legends all. Gators Glory"" is the story of University of Florida football as told by the players, coaches, opponents, fans, and the media. It salutes the great stars, teams, moments, rivalries, venues, fans, and tradition of the Gators.""

Comentarios Gators glory

Comentarios Agregar un comentario